Contact Geo. Gradel Co.

In order for us to best assist you please use the contact information provided below. Also, note that our address and phone number appears at the bottom of each page. We look forward to working with you!

John F. Gradel, Sr.
President/CEO
Cell: 419-262-0304

John Gradel, Jr.
General Supt. Civil Site Work
Cell: 419-262-5300

Marc Gradel
General Supt. Marine Work
Cell: 419-261-0000

Alan Raven
Controller
Accounting@geogradelco.com

Fred T. Sander, P.E.
Vice President/Project Manager
Cell: 419-265-5658
FTSander@geogradelco.com

David J. Finger, P.E.
Marine Operations/Project Manager
Cell: 419-265-0574
DJFinger@geogradelco.com

Gregory Hoodlebrink
Project Manager
Cell: 419-262-5272
GAHoodlebrink@geogradelco.com

Craig Chall
Safety Director
Cell: 419-261-1127
Safety@geogradelco.com

Petra Munson
Admin. Assistant
Estimating@geogradelco.com

BFI Vienna Junction






Norfold Southern RR Coal Dock





Marina District Dredging